• ru
  • eng
Sechenov
International
Biomedical
Summit 2017
16.06 - 20.06.2017,
I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University moscow, russia
Новости:

Abstract submission deadline has been extended till June 10, 2017

... Подробнее

WELCOME

Dear colleagues!

It is a great honor for us to extend to you an invitation to the SECHENOV INTERNATIONAL BIOMEDICAL SUMMIT 2017 (SIBS 2017). The Summit will take place on June 16-20, 2017 at I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University with the participation of the Nobel laureates, Avram Hershko and Ada Jonath, as well as Russian and foreign experts in the field of biomedicine.

Nobel laureates and experts will present the results of their latest research in the field of genetic engineering, regenerative medicine, molecular and cellular biology, biochemistry and biomedical technologies at the venues of the Summit.

It should be noted that the Sechenov International Biomedical Summit 2017 (SIBS – 2017) is not only the presentations of the leading world scientists in the field of biomedicine, but also a unique opportunity for students, graduate students and young scientists to meet with the experts of science and present their ideas on the topics of the Summit, to hear opinions and get recommendations for their scientific projects from the Nobel laureates and experts in the field of biomedicine.

Dates of the Summit and scientific topics:

  • 16.06.17
Cancer. Time to win. Fundamental aspects of carcinogenesis
With the participation of the Nobel laureate - Avram Hershko
  • 19.06.17
Molecular markers and targets of human diseases
With the participation of the Nobel laureate - Ada E. Yonath
  • 20.06.17
Achievements of tissue engineering and regenerative medicine
With the participation of James Y. - deputy director of the Institute for Regenerative Medicine Wake Forest (USA) 


The format of the Summit presupposes plenary lectures, presentations of young scientists, poster session for graduate students and students, round table with the participation of Nobel laureates. At the end of each thematic day, a resolution will be signed for access in open sources of information.

See you soon at the Summit in Moscow!

Best regards,
Chairman of the Organizing Committee,
Phd, Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS
Svistunov A.A.

Contact us

Participation in the Symposium
Ida S. Baykova
8-926-848-23-58, 8-499-390-34-38
e-mail: sibs2017@confreg.org

• ru
  • eng
СЕЧЕНОВСКИЙ
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ
БИОМЕДИЦИНСКИЙ
САММИТ 2017
16.06 - 20.06.2017,
Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова
(Сеченовский Университет)
Москва, Россия
Новости:

Cрок приема тезисов продлён до 10 июня 2017

... Подробнее

ПРИВЕТСТВИЕ

Глубокоуважаемые коллеги!

Приглашаем Вас принять участие в Сеченовском Международном Биомедицинском Саммите 2017 (СМБС-2017), который пройдет с 16 по 20 июня 2017 года в Первом МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова (Сеченовском Университете) при участии нобелевских лауреатов Аврама Хершко и Ады Йонат, а также российских и зарубежных экспертов в области биомедицины.

На рабочих площадках Саммита нобелевские лауреаты и эксперты представят результаты своих самых последних исследований в области генной инженерии, регенеративной медицины, молекулярной и клеточной биологии, биохимии и биомедицинских технологий.

Стоит отметить, что Международный Биомедицинский Саммит 2017 (СМБС-2017) в Сеченовском Университете — это не только выступления ведущих мировых ученых в области биомедицины, но также уникальная возможность для студентов, аспирантов и молодух ученых встретиться с настоящими светилами науки и представить свои идеи по тематикам Саммита, услышать мнения и получить рекомендации по своим научным проектам от нобелевских лауреатов и экспертов в области биомедицины.

Даты проведения саммита и научная тематика:

  • 16.06.17
 
Рак. Время побеждать. Фундаментальные аспекты канцерогенеза.
При участии Нобелевского лауреата – Аврама Хершко, Израиль
  • 19.06.17
Молекулярные маркеры и мишени заболеваний человека.
При участии Нобелевского лауреата – Ада Йонат, Израиль
  • 20.06.17
Достижения тканевой инженерии и регенеративной медицины.
При участии Джеймса Ю., заместителя директора Института Регенеративной Медицины Уэйк Форест (США) 


Формат Саммита предполагает пленарные доклады, доклады молодых учёных, постерную сессию для аспирантов и студентов, круглый стол с участие Нобелевских лауреатов. В конце каждого тематического дня будет подписана Резолюция для доступа в открытых источниках информации. 

До встречи на Саммите в Москве!

С уважением,
Председатель Оргкомитета,
д.м.н., профессор, член-корр. РАН
Свистунов А.А.

КОНТАКТЫ:

По вопросам участия в мероприятии
Байкова Ида Сергеевна
моб.тел.: 8-926-848-23-58, 8-499-390-34-38
e-mail: sibs2017@confreg.org